events

~ CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE TAPHOUSE ~


AUGUST

Thursday, August 3: Brewery Bingo with Rogue 7pm + Poke Pop-Up with Kusshi NW

Friday, August 4: Poke Pop-Up with Kusshi NW

Thursday, August 10: No Brewery Bingo due to Bend Brewfest

Thursday, August 17: Brewery Bingo with Ecliptic Brewing 7pm

Friday, August 18: Guest Chef Ian Skomski for Dinner

Thursday, August 24: Brewery Bingo with Hopworks 7pm

Wednesday, August 30: OAS Cribbage Fundraising Night with Boneyard Beer

Thursday, August 31: Brewery Bingo with Fremont & 2 Towns Cider 7pm


SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 1: First Friday on the Patio with Live Music from Strings Attached

Saturday, September 2: Oregon Ducks Season Opener Viewing Party at 5pm

Sunday, September 3: Taphouse Closed for Private Event

Tuesday, September 5: Taphouse Closing at 5pm for Private Event

Thursday, September 7: UO Alumni Duck Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thursday, September 14: Brewery Bingo with Sunriver Brewing 7pm

Friday & Saturday, September 15-16: Beer Patio Open for Oktoberfest

Thursday, September 21: Brewery Bingo with Elysian 7pm