events

Wednesday, September 26
Cribbage for a Cause Fundraiser night for OAS

Thursday, September 27
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm
Brewery Bingo with Immersion Brewing 6:30pm

Friday, September 28
September Mug Club Bottle Pick-Up Begins
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 4
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm
Brewery Bingo with Deluxe Brewing 6:30pm

Friday, October 5
First Friday
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm

Wednesday, October 10
Cribbage for a Cause Fundraiser night for OAS

Thursday, October 11
Taphouse Closed until 6:30pm for Private Event OCCO Coaches HH

Thursday, October 18
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm
Brewery Bingo with Gilgamesh Brewing 6:30pm

Friday, October 19
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm

Thursday, October 25
Kusshi NW Sushi & Poke Pop-Up at 5pm
Halloween Brewery Bingo with Rogue Brewing 6pm